People

Research Team

  • Name

    Contact

  • Badi Adbul-Wahid
    Digital Science Center

    badi@indiana.edu

  • Daniel  BolinDaniel Bolin
    Software Developer, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    axbolin@iu.edu

    Informatics East

  • Jayashree  CandadaiJayashree Candadai
    Principal Research Software Engineer, CREST

    jayaajay@indiana.edu

  • Jackson  DeBuhrJackson DeBuhr
    Research Associate, CREST

    jdebuhr@indiana.edu

  • Michael  GindaMichael Ginda
    Senior Research Analyst, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    mginda@indiana.edu

  • Christian  McKayChristian McKay
    Coordinator of Maker Space, CREST

    mckayc@indiana.edu

  • Jivitesh  PoojaryJivitesh Poojary
    Software Developer, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    jpoojary@umail.iu.edu

  • Olga  ScrivnerOlga Scrivner
    Senior Data Analyst, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    obscrivn@indiana.edu

  • Alex Shroyer
    Electronics Engineer

    ashroyer@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-4408
    CREST 236

  • Gagandeep  SinghGagandeep Singh
    Software Developer, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    singhgag@indiana.edu

  • Allan Streib
    Digital Science Center

    astreib@indiana.edu

  • Fugang Wang
    Digital Science Center

    fuwang@indiana.edu

  • Bo  ZhangBo Zhang
    Research Associate, CREST

    zhang416@indiana.edu

    CREST 234