Skip to:

Indiana University Bloomington
Loading

School of Informatics and Computing

Connect

  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
    Indiana University School of Informatics and Computing on LinkedIn
  • Pinterest
    Follow Me on Pinterest

People

Core Faculty | Adjunct Faculty

Antolovic, Danko Adjunct Lecturer dantolov @indiana.edu
Baik, Mu-Hyun Adjunct Associate Professor mbaik@indiana.edu
Barnard, John M. Adjunct Professor jmbarnar@indiana.edu
Beggs, John M. Adjunct Assistant Professor jmbeggs@indiana.edu
Blythe, James Adjunct Lecturer
Bonk, Curtis Jay Adjunct Professor cjbonk@indiana.edu
Börner, Katy Adjunct Professor katy@indiana.edu
Byrd, Donald A. Adjunct Associate Professor donbyrd@indiana.edu
Callas, Jon Adjunct Research Scientist
Cate, Fred H. Adjunct Professor fcate@indiana.edu
Cherbas, Peter T. Adjunct Professor cherbas@indiana.edu
Clark, Robert Daniel Adjunct Professor clarkrod@indiana.edu
Clemmer, David E. Adjunct Professor clemmer@indiana.edu
D’Andrea, Vincenzo Adjunct Associate Professor
Dickenson, Markus Adjunct Associate Professor
Doman, Thompson N. Adjunct Associate Professor tdoman@indiana.edu
Guha, Rajarshi Adjunct Assistant Professor rguha@indiana.edu
Gyssens, Marc Luc Adjunct Professor
Hill, Mark

Adjunct Professor of Practice

Holt, Emily Ann Adjunct Lecturer eaholt@indiana.edu
Huang, Chunfeng Adjunct Associate Professor
Hughes, James Prescott Adjunct Professor
Isaacson, Eric John Adjunct Associate Professor isaacso@indiana.edu
Jakobsson, Markus Adjunct Associate Professor markus@indiana.edu
Jones, Michael Adjunct Associate Professor jonesmn@indiana.edu
Kirkley, Eugene Adjunct Professor ekirkley@indiana.edu
Kuebler, Sandra Adjunct Associate Professor
Lajiness, Michael Scott Adjunct Professor
Laszewski, Greg Adjunct Associate Professor
Leykin, Alex Adjunct Research Scientist oleykin@indiana.edu
Lynch, Michael Adjunct Professor milynch@indiana.edu
McCarty, David Charles Adjunct Professor dmccarty@indiana.edu
McDonald, Daniel Adjunct Assistant Professor
McMullen, Donald F. Adjunct Professor mcmullen@indiana.edu
Mitchell, C. Thomas Adjunct Associate Professor tmdesign@indiana.edu
Moss, Lawrence S. Adjunct Assistant Professor lmoss@indiana.edu
Ortiz, Gerardo Adjunct Professor ortizg@indiana.edu
Ortoleva, Peter J. Adjunct Professor ortoleva@indiana.edu
Patil, Sameer Adjunct Research Scientist patil@indiana.edu
Pierce, Marlon Adjunct Assistant Professor
Rogers, Yvonne Adjunct Professor

Scheutz, Matthias

Adjunct Professor
Sporns, Olaf Adjunct Professor osporns@indiana.edu
Stewart, Craig Alan Adjunct Associate Professor stewart@indiana.edu
Trosset, Michael Adjunct Professor mtrosset@indiana.edu
Van den Bussche, Jan  Adjunct Professor
Wallace, Steven Adjunct Lecturer
Wernert, Eric Adjunct Assistant Professor
Yeager, Larry S. Adjunct Professor
Yu, Chen Adjunct Associate Professor