Graduate

Faculty

  • Name

    Contact

    Areas of Interest

  • Randall  BeerRandall Beer
    Professor of Computer Science and Informatics

    rdbeer@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-0873

    • Artificial Intelligence
    • Artificial Life
    • Cognitive Science
  • David J CrandallDavid J Crandall
    Associate Professor of Informatics and Computing

    djcran@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1115
    611 N Park Ave

    • Interactive Intelligent Systems
    • Computer Vision
    • Artificial Intelligence
  • Susan C.  HerringSusan C. Herring
    Professor of Information Science

    herring@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-4919
    Wells Library 037

    • Computer-Mediated Communication
    • Computer-Mediated Discourse
    • Culture and Information Technology
  • Sameer  PatilSameer Patil
    Assistant Professor

    patil@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-4546
    Informatics West 318

    • Security
    • Privacy
    • Human Centered Computing
  • Luis  RochaLuis Rocha
    Professor of Informatics

    rocha@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1832
    Informatics East 301

    • Complex Networks and Systems
    • Bioinformatics
    • Cognitive Science
  • Michael S. RyooMichael S. Ryoo
    Assistant Professor of Informatics and Computing

    mryoo@indiana.edu

    Informatics East 259

    • Computer Vision
    • Interactive Intelligent Systems
    • Artificial Intelligence
  • Selma  SabanovicSelma Sabanovic
    Associate Professor

    selmas@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-0386
    Informatics East 265

    • Computing, Culture and Society
    • Human Centered Computing
    • Cognitive Science
  • Chen Yu
    Adjunct Associate Professor

    chenyu@indiana.edu

    • Interactive Intelligent Systems