Graduate

People

  • Name

    Contact

  • Yong-Yeol  AhnYong-Yeol Ahn
    Assistant Professor of Informatics and Computing

    yyahn@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-2920
    Informatics East 316

  • Kristen Bohnert
    Admissions Assistant

    datasci@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-5953
    711 N. Park Ave.

  • Johan  BollenJohan Bollen
    Associate Professor of Informatics and Computing

    jbollen@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1833
    Informatics East 305

  • Katy  BörnerKaty Börner
    Distinguished Professor of Information Science

    katy@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3256
    Wells Library 021

  • David J CrandallDavid J Crandall
    Associate Professor of Informatics and Computing

    djcran@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1115
    611 N Park Ave

  • Mehmet  DalkilicMehmet Dalkilic
    Associate Professor of Informatics and Computing

    dalkilic@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-3010
    Lindley Hall 301C

  • Ying  DingYing Ding
    Associate Professor of Informatics

    dingying@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-5388
    Informatics West 302

  • Hamid R EkbiaHamid R Ekbia
    Professor of Informatics, Cognitive Science, and International Studies

    hekbia@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3251
    Informatics West 229

  • Funda  ErgunFunda Ergun
    Professor of Computer Science

    fergun@indiana.edu

    Lindley Hall 430C

  • Pnina  FichmanPnina Fichman
    Associate Professor of Information Science

    fichman@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1587
    Wells Library 007

  • Alessandro  FlamminiAlessandro Flammini
    Associate Professor of Informatics

    aflammin@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1830
    Informatics East 320

  • Geoffrey Charles  FoxGeoffrey Charles Fox
    Distinguished Professor

    gcf@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7977

  • Andrew  HansonAndrew Hanson
    Professor Emeritus of Computer Science

    hansona@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-5855
    Lindley Hall 430E

  • Apu  KapadiaApu Kapadia
    Associate Professor of Computer Science and Informatics

    kapadia@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1465
    Lindley Hall 330B

  • Inna  KouperInna Kouper
    Assistant Scientist

    inkouper@indiana.edu

    2715 E. 10th Street 100

  • David  LeakeDavid Leake
    Professor of Computer Science

    leake@cs.indiana.edu
    (812) 855-9756
    Informatics West 203

  • Xiaozhong  LiuXiaozhong Liu
    Assistant Professor of Information Science

    liu237@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-2793
    Wells Library 027

  • Daniel McDonald
    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    dajmcdon@indiana.edu

  • Filippo  MenczerFilippo Menczer
    Professor of Computer Science and Informatics


    (812) 856-1377
    Informatics East 314

  • Staša  MilojevicStaša Milojevic
    Associate Professor of Informatics

    smilojev@indiana.edu

    Informatics East 355C

  • Sriraam  NatarajanSriraam Natarajan
    Associate Professor

    natarasr@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7615
    Informatics East 257

  • Beth  PlaleBeth Plale
    Professor of Informatics and Computing

    plale@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-4373
    Informatics East 256A

  • Filippo  RadicchiFilippo Radicchi
    Assistant Professor

    filiradi@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-9322
    Informatics East 304

  • Christopher  RaphaelChristopher Raphael
    Professor of Informatics

    craphael@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1849
    Informatics West 315

  • Luis  RochaLuis Rocha
    Professor of Informatics

    rocha@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1832
    Informatics East 301

  • Howard  RosenbaumHoward Rosenbaum
    Professor of Information Science

    hrosenba@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3250
    Wells Library 005C

  • Cenk  SahinalpCenk Sahinalp
    Professor of Computer Science

    cenksahi@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-7260
    Lindley Hall 301H

  • Kayla  ScrogginsKayla Scroggins
    Data Science Graduate Studies & Records Manager

    datasci@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-5953
    711 N. Park Ave

  • Chung-chieh  ShanChung-chieh Shan
    Assistant Professor

    ccshan@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-4400
    Lindley Hall 230B

  • Cassidy R.  SugimotoCassidy R. Sugimoto
    Associate Professor of Informatics

    sugimoto@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-2323
    Informatics East 263

  • Haixu  TangHaixu Tang
    Professor of Informatics and Computing

    hatang@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1859
    Lindley Hall 301D

  • Michael Trossett
    Adjunct Professor

    mtrosset@indiana.edu

  • Dirk  Van GuchtDirk Van Gucht
    Professor of Computer Science

    vgucht@cs.indiana.edu
    (812) 855-6429
    Lindley Hall 401B

  • XiaoFeng  WangXiaoFeng Wang
    Professor of Informatics and Computer Science

    xw7@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1862
    Lindley Hall 230F

  • Martha  WhiteMartha White
    Assistant Professor

    martha@indiana.edu

    Lindley Hall 401E

  • David  WildDavid Wild
    Director, Data Science Academic Programs

    djwild@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1848
    Informatics West

  • Yuzhen  YeYuzhen Ye
    Associate Professor of Informatics and Computing

    yye@indiana.edu

    Lindley Hall 301G

  • Qin  ZhangQin Zhang
    Assistant Professor

    qzhangcs@indiana.edu

    Lindley Hall 430A