About Us

Administration Directory

  • Name

    Contact

  • Raj   AcharyaRaj Acharya
    Dean, Rudy Professor of Engineering, Computer Science and Informatics

    dean@soic.indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1079
    Informatics East 210

  • Martina  BarnasMartina Barnas
    Assistant Dean for Research

    mbarnas@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-9664
    321 N. Woodlawn Ave. 201

  • Tom  BewleyTom Bewley
    Assistant Dean for Development

    tbewley@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-0743
    CREST, 420 N. Walnut 118

  • Pnina  FichmanPnina Fichman
    Associate Professor of Information Science
    Chair, Information and Library Science
    Director, Rob Kling Center for Social Informatics

    fichman@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1587
    Wells Library 007

  • Geoffrey Charles  FoxGeoffrey Charles Fox
    Distinguished Professor
    Intelligent Systems Engineering Chair

    gcf@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7977

  • Esfandiar  HaghverdiEsfandiar Haghverdi
    Associate Dean for Academic Programs
    Associate Professor of Computer Science

    ehaghver@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1089
    Informatics East 216

  • David  LeakeDavid Leake
    Professor of Computer Science
    Executive Associate Dean

    leake@cs.indiana.edu
    (812) 855-9756
    Informatics West 203

  • Amr  SabryAmr Sabry
    Professor of Informatics and Computing
    Chair,Computer Science

    sabry@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3668
    Lindley Hall 205A

  • Erik  StoltermanErik Stolterman
    Professor of Informatics
    Chair Informatics

    estolter@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-5803
    Informatics East 226A

  • Lamara  WarrenLamara Warren
    Interim Assistant Dean for Diversity and Education

    ldwarren@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-0703
    Informatics East 220