People

Research Team

  • Name

    Contact

  • Badi Adbul-Wahid
    Digital Science Center

    badi@indiana.edu

  • Jayashree  CandadaiJayashree Candadai
    Principal Research Software Engineer, CREST

    jayaajay@indiana.edu

  • Jackson  DeBuhrJackson DeBuhr
    Research Associate, CREST

    jdebuhr@indiana.edu

  • Michael Ginda
    Senior Research Analyst, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    mginda@indiana.edu

  • Daniel Halsey
    Senior System Architect, Project Manager, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    dhalsey@indiana.edu

  • Christian  McKayChristian McKay
    Coordinator of Maker Space, CREST

    mckayc@indiana.edu

  • Jaideep Patel
    Hourly Developer, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    jaipatel@umail.iu.edu

  • Alex Shroyer
    Electronics Engineer

    ashroyer@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-4408
    CREST 236

  • Adam Simpson
    Software Developer II, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    adhsimps@indiana.edu

  • Allan Streib
    Digital Science Center

    astreib@indiana.edu

  • Naren Suri
    Hourly Research Assistant, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center



  • Fugang Wang
    Digital Science Center

    fuwang@indiana.edu

  • Bo  ZhangBo Zhang
    Research Associate, CREST

    zhang416@indiana.edu

    CREST 234