People

Collaboratory Faculty

  • Name

    Contact

  • John  BeggsJohn Beggs
    Associate Professor, Physics

    jmbeggs@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-7359
    Swain West 169

  • Katy  BörnerKaty Börner
    Distinguished Professor of Information Science

    katy@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3256
    Wells Library 021

  • James A. GlazierJames A. Glazier
    Professor & Director of Biocomplexity Institute Biophysics

    glazier@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3735
    Swain West 159

  • Amit  HagarAmit Hagar
    Professor and Department Chair, History and Philosophy of Science Medicine

    hagara@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-2541
    Ballentine Hall 644A

  • Noriko  HaraNoriko Hara
    Associate Professor of Information Science

    nhara@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1490
    Wells Library 005A

  • Mark D. JanisMark D. Janis
    Robert A. Lucas Chair of Law, Maurer Law School

    mdjanis@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1205
    Baier Hall 311B

  • Anne P. MasseyAnne P. Massey
    Dean's Research Professor of Information Systems, Kelley School of Business

    amassey@indiana.edu

    Hodge Hall, 1309 E. 10th Street 1400

  • Staša  MilojevicStaša Milojevic
    Associate Professor of Informatics

    smilojev@indiana.edu

    Informatics East 355A

  • Sharlene  NewmanSharlene Newman
    Associate Professor, Psychological & Brain Sciences

    sdnewman@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-0839
    PY 362

  • Flynn  PicardalFlynn Picardal
    Associate Professor, School of Environmental and Public Affairs

    picardal@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-0733
    MSBII 418

  • Stephen Porges
    Distinguished University Scientist, Kinsey Institute

    sporges@indiana.edu

    Morrison Hall

  • Sidney  ShawSidney Shaw
    Associate Professor, Biology

    sishaw@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-5001
    MY 354

  • Patrick C. ShihPatrick C. Shih
    Assistant Professor of Informatics

    patshih@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-4022
    Informatics East 360

  • Sara E. SkrabalakSara E. Skrabalak
    James H. Rudy Associate Professor, Chemistry

    sskrabal@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1892
    Chem C229A

  • Gregor  von LaszewskiGregor von Laszewski
    Assistant Director, Digital Science Center

    laszewski@indiana.edu

    Smith Research Center
    2805 E. 10th St. Room 150