People

Staff

  • Name

    Contact

  • Sara Bouchard
    Senior Graphic Designer, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    sbouchar@indiana.edu

  • Sarah  CarrollSarah Carroll
    Project Manager, CREST

    sccarrol@indiana.edu

  • Rebecca  Conway WinkleRebecca Conway Winkle
    Graduate Manager, Intelligent Systems Engineering

    rgconway@iu.edu
    (812) 855-2917
    Smith Research Center E 150

  • Jen Gerber
    Center Assistant, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    jelgerbe@indiana.edu

  • Samantha  Hale TireySamantha Hale Tirey
    Special Assistant, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    sjhale@indiana.edu

  • Scott  HutchesonScott Hutcheson
    Project Manager, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    scohutch@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-6607
    Wells Library 020

  • Anders Johnson
    Graduate Assistant, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    aj235@iu.edu

  • Chris  KowalczykChris Kowalczyk
    Production Specialist/Videographer, CREST

    ckowalcz@indiana.edu
    (917) 520-2068
    420 N. Walnut St.

  • Gary Miksik
    Business Manager, Digital Science Center

    gmiksik@indiana.edu

  • Daniel O'Donnell
    Project Consultant, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    chdodonn@indiana.edu

  • Julie Overfield
    Assistant Director, Intelligent Systems Engineering

    jushkirk@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-8636
    2805 E. 10th Street, Suite 150 151A

  • Lisel Record
    Exhibit Manager, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    recorde@indiana.edu

  • Kimberly Ann Rodman
    Project Specialist, CREST

    karodman@indiana.edu

  • Jane  ShubrooksJane Shubrooks
    Project Specialist, CREST - Martin Swany

    jshubroo@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-5909
    CREST 420 N. Walnut Street 207

  • Tracey  TheriaultTracey Theriault
    Visual Communications and Social Media Manager

    tratheri@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-0931
    823 E. 11th Street, Room 105

  • Todd Theriault
    Technical Writer, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    ttheriau@indiana.edu

  • Heather Yarnall-Kates
    Administrative Assistant

    hkates@indiana.edu

    2805 E. 10th Street Suite 150