People

Administration & Staff

  • Name

    Contact

  • Badi Adbul-Wahid
    Digital Science Center

    badi@indiana.edu

  • Matthew Anderson
    Principal Software Research Engineer, CREST

    andersmw@indiana.edu

  • Maciej  BrodowiczMaciej Brodowicz
    Advanced Parallel Computing Engineer, CREST

    mbrodowi@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1547

  • Rebecca Conway Winkle
    Graduate Manager

    rgconway@indiana.edu

  • Geoffrey Charles  FoxGeoffrey Charles Fox
    Distinguished Professor

    gcf@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7977

  • Christian McKay
    Coordinator of Maker Space

    mckayc@indiana.edu

  • Julie Overfield
    Assistant Director, Intelligent Systems Engineering

    jushkirk@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-8636
    2805 E. 10th Street, Suite 150 151A

  • Alex Shroyer
    Electronics Engineer

    ashroyer@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-4408
    CREST 236

  • Martin  SwanyMartin Swany
    Associate Chair of Intelligent Systems Engineering

    swany@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7795
    CREST E 208

  • Fugang Wang
    Digital Science Center

    fuwang@indiana.edu

  • Heather Yarnall-Kates
    Administrative Assistant

    hkates@indiana.edu

    2805 E. 10th Street Suite 150