People

Faculty & Staff

  • Name

    Contact

  • Raj   AcharyaRaj Acharya
    Dean, Rudy Professor of Engineering, Computer Science and Informatics

    dean@soic.indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1079
    Informatics East 210

  • Badi Adbul-Wahid
    Digital Science Center

    badi@indiana.edu

  • Matthew Anderson
    Principal Software Research Engineer, CREST

    andersmw@indiana.edu

  • John  BeggsJohn Beggs
    Associate Professor, Physics

    jmbeggs@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-7359
    Swain West 169

  • Katy  BörnerKaty Börner
    Distinguished Professor of Information Science

    katy@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3256
    Wells Library 021

  • Maciej  BrodowiczMaciej Brodowicz
    Advanced Parallel Computing Engineer, CREST

    mbrodowi@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1547

  • Rebecca Conway Winkle
    Graduate Manager

    rgconway@indiana.edu

  • Geoffrey Charles  FoxGeoffrey Charles Fox
    Distinguished Professor

    gcf@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7977

  • Mike  GallantMike Gallant
    Assistant Director of Information Technology

    gallantm@indiana.edu

    Wells Library 002G

  • Eleftherios  GaryfallidisEleftherios Garyfallidis
    Assistant Professor of Intelligent Systems Engineering

    elef@indiana.edu

    Smith Research Center 2805 E. 10th Street, Suite 150, Office 151K

  • James A. GlazierJames A. Glazier
    Professor & Director of Biocomplexity Institute Biophysics

    glazier@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3735
    Swain West 159

  • Alexander  GumennikAlexander Gumennik
    Assistant Professor of Intelligent Systems Engineering

    gumennik@iu.edu
    (812) 856-7277
    Smith Research Center
    2805 E. 10th St. 152G

  • Amit  HagarAmit Hagar
    Professor and Department Chair, History and Philosophy of Science Medicine

    hagara@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-2541
    Ballentine Hall 644A

  • Noriko  HaraNoriko Hara
    Associate Professor of Information Science

    nhara@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1490
    Wells Library 005A

  • Vikram  JadhaoVikram Jadhao
    Assistant Professor of Intelligent Systems Engineering

    vjadhao@iu.edu
    (812) 856-4018
    Smith Research Center 152H

  • Mark D. JanisMark D. Janis
    Robert A. Lucas Chair of Law, Maurer Law School

    mdjanis@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1205
    Baier Hall 311B

  • Lei  JiangLei Jiang
    Assistant Professor of Intelligent Systems Engineering

    jiang60@iu.edu

    2805 E. 10th St. 152F

  • Minje  KimMinje Kim
    Assistant Professor of Intelligent Systems Engineering

    minje@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-3675
    Smith Research Center 152E

  • Paul  MacklinPaul Macklin
    Associate Professor

    macklinp@iu.edu
    (626) 372-1203
    2805 E. 10th Street, Suite 150, Room 152G

  • Anne P. MasseyAnne P. Massey
    Dean's Research Professor of Information Systems, Kelley School of Business

    amassey@indiana.edu

    Hodge Hall, 1309 E. 10th Street 1400

  • Christian McKay
    Coordinator of Maker Space

    mckayc@indiana.edu

  • Gary Miksik
    Business Manager, Digital Science Center

    gmiksik@indiana.edu

  • Staša  MilojevicStaša Milojevic
    Associate Professor of Informatics

    smilojev@indiana.edu

    Informatics East 355A

  • Sharlene  NewmanSharlene Newman
    Associate Professor, Psychological & Brain Sciences

    sdnewman@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-0839
    PY 362

  • Julie Overfield
    Assistant Director, Intelligent Systems Engineering

    jushkirk@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-8636
    2805 E. 10th Street, Suite 150 151A

  • Flynn  PicardalFlynn Picardal
    Associate Professor, School of Environmental and Public Affairs

    picardal@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-0733
    MSBII 418

  • Stephen Porges
    Distinguished University Scientist, Kinsey Institute

    sporges@indiana.edu

    Morrison Hall

  • Sidney  ShawSidney Shaw
    Associate Professor, Biology

    sishaw@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-5001
    MY 354

  • Patrick C. ShihPatrick C. Shih
    Assistant Professor of Informatics

    patshih@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-4022
    Informatics East 360

  • Alex Shroyer
    Electronics Engineer

    ashroyer@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-4408
    CREST 236

  • Sara E. SkrabalakSara E. Skrabalak
    James H. Rudy Associate Professor, Chemistry

    sskrabal@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1892
    Chem C229A

  • Thomas  SterlingThomas Sterling
    Professor of Electrical Engineering

    tron@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-4597

  • Allan Streib
    Digital Science Center

    astreib@indiana.edu

  • Martin  SwanyMartin Swany
    Associate Chair of Intelligent Systems Engineering

    swany@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7795
    CREST E 208

  • Gregor  von LaszewskiGregor von Laszewski
    Assistant Director, Digital Science Center

    laszewski@indiana.edu

    Smith Research Center
    2805 E. 10th St. Room 150

  • Fugang Wang
    Digital Science Center

    fuwang@indiana.edu

  • Heather Yarnall-Kates
    Administrative Assistant

    hkates@indiana.edu

    2805 E. 10th Street Suite 150