People

Faculty & Staff

  • Name

    Contact

  • Raj   AcharyaRaj Acharya
    Dean, Rudy Professor of Engineering, Computer Science and Informatics

    dean@soic.indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1079
    Informatics East

  • Geoffrey Charles  FoxGeoffrey Charles Fox
    Distinguished Professor

    gcf@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7977

  • Eleftherios  GaryfallidisEleftherios Garyfallidis
    Assistant Professor of Intelligent Systems Engineering

    elef@indiana.edu

    Smith Research Center 2805 E. 10th Street, Suite 150, Office 151K

  • James A. GlazierJames A. Glazier
    Professor & Director of Biocomplexity Institute Biophysics

    glazier@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3735
    Swain West 159

  • Alexander  GumennikAlexander Gumennik
    Assistant Professor of Intelligent Systems Engineering

    gumennik@iu.edu
    (812) 856-7277
    Smith Research Center
    2805 E. 10th St. 152G

  • Vikram  JadhaoVikram Jadhao
    Assistant Professor of Intelligent Systems Engineering

    vjadhao@iu.edu

    Smith Research Center 152H

  • Lei  JiangLei Jiang
    Assistant Professor of Intelligent Systems Engineering

    jiang60@iu.edu

    2805 E. 10th St. 152F

  • Minje  KimMinje Kim
    Assistant Professor of Intelligent Systems Engineering

    minje@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-3675
    Smith Research Center 152E

  • Julie Overfield
    Assistant Director, Intelligent Systems Engineering

    jushkirk@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-8636
    Informatics East

  • Judy  QiuJudy Qiu
    Associate Professor of Intelligent Systems Engineering

    xqiu@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-4856
    Lindley Hall 201D

  • Thomas  SterlingThomas Sterling
    Professor of Electrical Engineering

    tron@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-4597

  • Martin  SwanyMartin Swany
    Associate Chair of Intelligent Systems Engineering

    swany@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7795
    CREST E 208